Biography

I am a woman of many colours

sometimes I’m Black sometimes I’m Brown and sometimes I’m Red.

I am a photographer, a writer, an activists and I’m what ever i feel like being on the day.

Im powerful beyond my own imagination

Im a strong woman

A mother

Imbokodo Yoqobo.

I stand on both feet as I stand the tests of time.

my past experience has grounded my present

I stand firm to face my future.

I am Charmain Carrol Im a Global girl woman and you will not define ME

One thought on “Biography

Leave a Reply

