Chubby Vogue Diva #5

My name is Thulisile Ntombi Makhalema  aslo known as PUNA.

IMG_7913

I am 21 years of age , I was born and raised in Soweto.

 Being a Chubby Vogue Diva means you beautiful. You can become anything you want to be! It doesn’t matter what happened to you or what you’ve done , what matters is what you do next.

IMG_9452

Growing up I use to get teased at times but then I use to tell myself “DARLING OPEN YOUR EYES YOU ARE NOT MADE UP OF THOSE NAMES THAT HURT  YOU ,

OR THAT NUMBER ON THE SCALE

OR EXPECTATION THAT YOU FEEL YOU WILL NEVER MEET.

YOU ARE MADE UP OF MUCH MORE.

YOU SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL, WONDERFUL AND UNIQUE.

I agreed to do the shoot with Charmain because I want plus size women to embrace their curves there’s nothing more sexy than a women that feels comfortable in her own skin and curves.

Be confident in the skin you are in because that is the only body you will ever have the only place that will ever be yours , even if you will never be as skinny as those models . You beautiful in your own way and you have to accept and own IT!!!!!!!!

SO WHEN LIFE THROWS YOU CURVES EMBRACE THEM LIKE I DID”

IMG_8499  IMG_9290

IMG_7909   IMG_8961

IMG_8957 IMG_8436

IMG_9354

IMG_8434

IMG_9025  IMG_8454

IMG_8935 IMG_7959

IMG_9283  IMG_8437

IMG_8549  IMG_8461

6 thoughts on “Chubby Vogue Diva #5

Leave a Reply

