Chubby Vogue Diva #25

IMG_4548Hi my name is Nthabiseng Martha Zuma.

Well known as Happy 

I was born and grew up in Soweto, currently I now Live in the Vaal.

I agreed to do a photoshoot with Chairmain Carrol because am proud to be a Chubby Vogue Diva and every time I see her she tells me I am beautiful, everyday you get someone telling you that. so I love bumping into her and I was not going to let this opportunity pass me.

I don’t want to Lie I am a kasi girl, my jeans and my all stars and I’m good to go anywhere. coming in to do the shoot I first was intimidated by the the clothes and I didn’t bring high heels for them. Then it was the camera, I don’t know how to smile, I’m not very good with taking pictures, but after a few shots I was having so much fun, I laughed almost throughout the shoot.

Being big is not a curse ..I always rock my make and lip stick and walk with big confidence and pride njenge intokazi eziqhenyayo ngomzimba wayo

I felt so much sexier after the shoot, you should try it too.

IMG_4260 IMG_4264 IMG_4277

IMG_4528  IMG_4484  IMG_4483

IMG_4347 IMG_4364 IMG_4348

IMG_4313 IMG_4284 IMG_4253

IMG_4567 IMG_4553 IMG_4587

IMG_4408 IMG_4419 IMG_4392

images taken at Club Inc in Braamfontein

clothing by: Revelation Fashions

2 thoughts on “Chubby Vogue Diva #25

Leave a Reply

